Name: Legislation, Regulatory Affairs, and Communications Committee

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Fred Jung	Committee Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099
Ardy Kassakhian	Committee Vice Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099
Judy Abdo	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Brenda Dennstedt	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Anthony Fellow	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Juan Garza	Committee Member	2/13/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria D. Gray	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Miguel Angel Luna	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	2/13/2023	12/31/2099
Thai Viet Phan	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Marsha Ramos	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Tim Smith	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099